Contact Us

Fill out my online form.

 

420 Summit Avenue,
Saint Paul, MN 55102



Management

Stephanie Laitala-Rupp
President
SRupp@CommonwealthProperties.com

Meghan Walsh
General Manager
Mwalsh@universityclubofstpaul.com

Sue Katsiotis
Director of Membership & Programming
SKatsiotis@UniversityClubofStPaul.com

Julia Struve
Director of Sales & Catering
JStruve@UniversityClubofStPaul.com

Barbara Wood
Accounting
BWood@UniversityClubofStPaul.com

George Snyder, III
Executive Chef
Chef@UniverstiyClubofStPaul.com

Robert Crew
Director of Food & Beverage
RCrew@WAFrost.com


Hours

UNIVERSITY CLUB BUILDING HOURS

Sunday: 8am - 4pm
Monday: 6am - 8pm
Tuesday: 6am - 10pm
Wednesday: 6am-10pm
Thursday: 6am - 10pm
Friday: 6am - 11pm
Saturday: 6am - 11pm

FITNESS CENTER HOURS:

Sunday – 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday  6:00am – 8:00  pm
Tuesday – Saturday  6:00 am – 9:00 pm

UNIVERSITY CLUB DINING HOURS

Sunday:  Family Style Brunch, 10am – 2 pm; Closed (except for The 2nd Sunday of the Month)
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 11 - 9
Wednesday: 11-9
Thursday: 11-9
Friday: 11 - 10
Saturday: 11 – 10

Last Seating 30 minutes before restaurant closing