University Club of St. Paul
420 Summit Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-222-1751

Fill out my online form.

*By providing us with your personal information, you are giving The University Club of Saint Paul your permission to use this data to contact you. Please see our Privacy Policy to learn more.

 

Stephanie Laitala-Rupp

PRESIDENT

SRupp@CommonwealthProperties.com

Sue Katsiotis

Director of membership & programming

SKatsiotis@UniversityClubofStPaul.com

Julia Struve

DIRECTOR OF SALES & CATERING

JStruve@UniversityClubofStPaul.com

Barbara Wood

Accounting

BWood@UniversityClubofStPaul.com

George Snyder, III

executive chef

Chef@UniverstiyClubofStPaul.com

Robert Crew

Director of Food & Beverage

RCrew@WAFrost.com

Jessica Klimisch

Marketing & Communications Manager

Marketing@CommonwealthProperties.com