Stephanie Laitala-Rupp

President
Marketing@TheSPAC.com

Sue Katsiotis

Director of Membership and Programming
SKatsiotis@universityclubofstpaul.com

Sophie Rupp

Director of Membership and Member Billing
SRupp@universityclubofstpaul.com

Julia Struve

Director of Sales and Catering
JStruve@universityclubofstpaul.com

Andrew Barrett

FRONT OF THE HOUSE MANAGER

ABarrett@universityclubofstpaul.com 

Jennifer Osborne

Accounting
JOsborne@universityclubofstpaul.com

George Snyder, III

Executive Chef
Chef@universityclubofstpaul.com

Robert Crew
Director of Food and Beverage
RCrew@wafrost.com