General Information and Reservations
Receptionists@universityclubofstpaul.com


Robert Crew
General Manager
RCrew@wafrost.com


Leonard Anderson

Executive Chef
Chef@universityclubofstpaul.com


Joel Nelson

Membership / Front of House Manager
JNelson@universityclubofstpaul.com


Julia Struve

Sales and Catering Manager
JStruve@universityclubofstpaul.com


Amalia Ospina

Accounting
aospina@universityclubofstpaul.com 


Alice Larsson
Marketing Consultant
alctd@yahoo.com