University Club of St. Paul
420 Summit Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-222-1751

Fill out my online form.

Stephanie Laitala-Rupp

PRESIDENT

Marketing@TheSPAC.com

Sue Katsiotis

Director of membership and programming

SKatsiotis@universityclubofstpaul.com

Sophie Rupp

Director of membership and COMMUNICATIONS

SRupp@universityclubofstpaul.com

Julia Struve

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND CATERING

JStruve@universityclubofstpaul.com

David Collins

Food and beverage manager

DCollins@universityclubofstpaul.com

Jennifer Osborne

Accounting

JOsborne@universityclubofstpaul.com

T.J. Rawitzer

executive chef

Chef@universityclubofstpaul.com