Member Login


University Club of St. Paul
 

Stephanie Laitala-Rupp

President
Marketing@TheSPAC.com
 

Sue Katsiotis

Membership and Programming Director
SKatsiotis@universityclubofstpaul.com

 

Sophie Rupp

Membership and Member Billing
SRupp@universityclubofstpaul.com

 

David Collins

Food and Beverage Manager
DCollins@universityclubofstpaul.com
 

Julia Struve

Sales and Catering Manager
JStruve@universityclubofstpaul.com
 

Michele Lindsey

Accounting
MLindsey@universityclubofstpaul.com
 

Christopher Gerster

Executive Chef
Chef@universityclubofstpaul.com
 

Robert Crew Food & Beverage Director
RCrew@wafrost.com