Member Login


University Club of St. Paul
 

Stephanie Laitala-Rupp

President
Marketing@TheSPAC.com
 

Sue Katsiotis

Membership Director
SKatsiotis@universityclubofstpaul.com
 

Joel Nelson

Beverage / Front of House Manager
JNelson@universityclubofstpaul.com
 

Julia Struve

Sales and Catering Manager
JStruve@universityclubofstpaul.com
 

Amalia Ospina

Accounting
AOspina@universityclubofstpaul.com 
 

Christopher Gerster

Executive Chef
Chef@universityclubofstpaul.com
 

Robert Crew Food & Beverage Director
RCrew@wafrost.com