University Club of St. Paul

General Information and Reservations

Front Desk

Receptionists@universityclubofstpaul.com



Robert Crew
Director of Food & Beverage
RCrew@wafrost.com


Christopher Gerster

Executive Chef
Chef@universityclubofstpaul.com


Joel Nelson

Beverage / Front of House Manager
JNelson@universityclubofstpaul.com


Sue Katsiotis

Membership Director
SKatsiotis@universityclubofstpaul.com


Julia Struve

Sales and Catering Manager
JStruve@universityclubofstpaul.com


Amalia Ospina

Accounting
AOspina@universityclubofstpaul.com